Contact us

Sales

Please contact our sales department if you are interested in our services. We will guide you to the tank level monitoring solution that best suits your situation, sales@mcd.se

 

 

Order

If you are already a customer of MCD and want to order products and accessories to your remote tank level monitoring system please contact our order department,  order@mcd.se

 

Technical Support

Our Technical Support is available to answer your technical questions regarding Siteinfo Mon-Fri 08.00-16.30, helpdesk@mcd.se

Contact the MCD Switchboard at: 0155 – 22 27 90

The MCD team

Lina Emilsson

Chief Executive Officer
0155 - 40 10 81
lina.emilsson@mcd.se

Sture Berg

Sales Director
0155 - 20 96 22
sture.berg@mcd.se

Henrik Ankarhake

Business Development
0155 - 22 27 99
henrik.ankarhake@mcd.se

Christoffer Jonasson

Business Development
0155 - 20 96 25
christoffer.jonasson@mcd.se

Maria Aminoff Kristoffersson

Project Management
0155 - 22 27 95
maria.aminoff@mcd.se

Johan Wendel

Technical Support
0155 - 20 96 27
johan.wendel@mcd.se

Rashad Rafa

Order/Stock
0155 - 22 27 98
rashad.rafa@mcd.se

Lars Weinered

Installation/Service
0155 - 20 96 23
lars.weinered@mcd.se

Johanna Ludvigsson

Parental leave

Marie Nylander

Accounting
0155 - 20 96 28
marie.nylander@mcd.se

Christoffer Larsson

Parental leave

Dag Hultgren

System Architecture
0155 - 20 96 24
dag.hultgren@mcd.se

Tom Stålebrant

System Development
0155 - 40 96 30
tom.stalebrant@mcd.se

Alexander Toresson

System Development
0155 - 22 27 90
alexander.toresson@mcd.se