Partners

MCD in the world

In recent years MCD has expanded. To succeed, we have acquired a network of trusted partners around the world.

Would you like to become an MCD partner? Contact us for more information

Estonia

Benefit AS

Kalda 9
11625 Tallin

Indrek Toomeoks
+372 530 798 11

indrek.toomeoks@benefit.ee
www.benefit.ee

Italy

ASSYTECH S.r.l.

Via Val D-Aosta 169
23018 Talamona

Edoardo Motti
+39 342 610 912

edoardo.motti@assytech.it
www.assytech.it

Luxembourg

Secu-Tech S.a.r.l.

20, Op der Sang
L-9779 Eselborn

Erwin Lauwereys
+32 477 991 638

el@secu-tech.lu

Netherlands

TSE

De Bleek 40
7468 DL Enter

Martijn Noordink
+31 355 256 976

Martijn.noordink@tseonline.nl
www.tseonline.nl

Norway

Knapphus Energi AS

Haukelivegen 495
5576 Øvre Vats

Morten Markussen
+47 470 71 926

morten@knapphus.no
www.knapphus.no

Norway

Preqas AS

Rosenholmveien 12
1252 Oslo

Rune Gyløien
preqas@preqas.no
www.preqas.no

Sweden

Germ AB

Företagsvägen 12
911 35 Vännäsby

Anders Jansson
0935-346 55

anders.jansson@germ.se
Germ.se

Sweden

MPP Sverige AB

Fjärås Industriväg 17
439 74 Fjärås

Albert Vilhelmsson
+ 46 (0)300 – 521 930

albert@mpp.se
www.mpp.se

Germany

Schnitzler GmbH

Höffgeshofweg 26
D-47807 Krefeld

Brigitte Machost
+49 2151 8286 75

brigitte.machost@schnitzler.de
www.schnitzler.de

Estonia

Benefit AS

Kalda 9
11625 Tallin

Indrek Toomeoks
+372 530 798 11
indrek.toomeoks@benefit.ee
www.benefit.ee

Italy

ASSYTECH S.r.l.

Via Val D-Aosta 169
23018 Talamona

Edoardo Motti
+39 342 610 912
edoardo.motti@assytech.it
www.assytech.it

Luxembourg

Secu-Tech S.a.r.l.

20, Op der Sang
L-9779 Eselborn

Erwin Lauwereys
+32 477 991 638
el@secu-tech.lu

Netherlands

TSE

De Bleek 40
7468 DL Enter

Martijn Noordink
+31 355 256 976
Martijn.noordink@tseonline.nl
www.tseonline.nl

Norway

Knapphus Energi AS

Haukelivegen 495
5576 Øvre Vats

Morten Markussen
+47 470 71 926
morten@knapphus.no
www.knapphus.no

Norway

Preqas AS

Rosenholmveien 12
1252 Oslo

Rune Gyløien
+47 63 87 77 99
preqas@preqas.no
www.preqas.no

Sweden

Germ AB

Företagsvägen 12
911 35 Vännäsby

Anders Jansson
0935-346 55
anders.jansson@germ.se
Germ.se

Sweden

MPP Sverige AB

Fjärås Industriväg 17
439 74 Fjärås

Albert Vilhelmsson
+ 46 (0)300 – 521 930
albert@mpp.se
www.mpp.se

Germany

Schnitzler GmbH

Höffgeshofweg 26
D-47807 Krefeld

Brigitte Machost
+49 2151 8286 75
brigitte.machost@schnitzler.de
www.schnitzler.de